Spring2ACTion – 20 Gift Card Winners

Thank you to all that participated in the 2015 Spring2action
Here are the 20 gift card winners:

Lesley Kravitz
Nancy B. Rarus
Thomas Bull
Kalen Beck
Helen S Chang
Patricia Beech
Laura Garrett
Paige Berry
Judith Trenck
Paula E Tucker
Cindy Officer
Leslie Lesner
Helen Donohoe
Margaret E True
Therese S LaBarbera
Janice A Nishimura
Donna J Sralla
Elizabeth Biffl
Joseph C Duarte
Elaine Schaffer