2011 Annual Meeting Summary

December 13, 2011 in Uncategorized

Thank you all who came out to help us celebrate our
Annual Meeting on Thursday, December 8, 2011.

NVRC Staff showing off for the camera!

2011 Quilt Raffle with ILY Stitching

Members socializing after the meeting

Members and guest enjoying conversation before the meeting

Board Members

NVRC Board Members (L to R) Pat Swanson, Jim Faughnan, Margaret Groen, Fred Williams, Kay Ellis, Bill Boyd, Alicia Henning, Tom Dowling, Gary Viall, Meg Duarte and Steve Williams

Terms Extended

The NVRC membership voted in favor to continue the board terms for Meg Duarte, Kay Ellis, Jim Faughnan, Alicia Henning,  and Gary Viall.